Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkville

2 rating

No TP in the Bathroom. So I used the Employees only, when I got out I got the looks. Like when in the office you leave the toilet seat up. What was I supposed to do? Did not feel welcomed. We do have choices you know? Before I was fine, now. Not so sure anymore.

5 rating

Great service! Love this location.

5 rating

Finally found my stylist. Kim did amazing and the service was unlike any other barber shop Ive visited. This is my new spot!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

2
Cris4tuna | June 15, 2019 Google

"No TP in the Bathroom. So I used the Employees only, when I got out I got the looks. Like when in th"

5
Allen H. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Great service! Love this location."

5
Joe P. | May 12, 2019 Facebook

"Finally found my stylist. Kim did amazing and the service was unlike any other barber shop Ive visit"

4
John C. | April 26, 2019 Google

"This a very busy shop! Which must mean they are doing something right. Kirsten had been the hair pro"

1
lily b. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Unfriendly staff. No, have a seat I'll be right will you. No, thank you for coming. Please come agai"

5
Bax J. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Lovely hair cutters who care about what they do!"

5
Colleen B. | April 19, 2019 Google

"The stylists are extremely professional and personable. They listened and asked me and the boys how "

5
Michael D. | March 19, 2019 Google

"I love this place. I especially like the warm towels on my fave"

2
Trista M. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Long Waits and rude stylist"

5
Ty F. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Got my hair trimmed to get the dead ends, couldn't ask for a better barber. My hair feels healthier "