Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkville

5 rating

Staff is extremely friendly

3 rating

A solid barber shop but not as good as the other nearby locations

5 rating

Julia is Nice with her freestyle designs

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Walter H. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Staff is extremely friendly"

3
Zega G. | November 26, 2019 Google

"A solid barber shop but not as good as the other nearby locations"

5
Ashley H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Julia is Nice with her freestyle designs"

1
Julean S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"If you closing early it should be stated on your website and or google business listing. Just drove "

4
Justin S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to go to if you like to watch sports while getting your hair cut. Staff are both friendl"

5
Veni V. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I recently discovered this place back in 2015. I use to go to Great clips all the time but they had "

5
Patrick S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Keith C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"This is clearly the best Sport Clips location in northern Baltimore. I pass other locations to visit"

5
Susan C. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Angela at the Parkville location does an amazing job trimming my hair. Love the way it lays when she"

2
Cris4tuna | June 15, 2019 Google

"No TP in the Bathroom. So I used the Employees only, when I got out I got the looks. Like when in th"