Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Parkville

5 rating

Julia is Nice with her freestyle designs

1 rating

If you closing early it should be stated on your website and or google business listing. Just drove 20 minutes get my haircut. Everything says you close at 8pm. I'm here at 7:28pm and its closed. Lights off, no one inside. Nothing anywhere stating your closed early

4 rating

Great place to go to if you like to watch sports while getting your hair cut. Staff are both friendly and kind.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Ashley H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Julia is Nice with her freestyle designs"

1
Julean S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"If you closing early it should be stated on your website and or google business listing. Just drove "

4
Justin S. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great place to go to if you like to watch sports while getting your hair cut. Staff are both friendl"

5
Veni V. | October 4, 2019 Google

"I recently discovered this place back in 2015. I use to go to Great clips all the time but they had "

5
Patrick S. | September 12, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Keith C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"This is clearly the best Sport Clips location in northern Baltimore. I pass other locations to visit"

5
Susan C. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Angela at the Parkville location does an amazing job trimming my hair. Love the way it lays when she"

2
Cris4tuna | June 15, 2019 Google

"No TP in the Bathroom. So I used the Employees only, when I got out I got the looks. Like when in th"

5
Allen H. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Great service! Love this location."

5
Joe P. | May 12, 2019 Facebook

"Finally found my stylist. Kim did amazing and the service was unlike any other barber shop Ive visit"